Our Team – Board of Directors

Geoff Smith

President & Chief Executive Officer,

Paul Boothe

Former Managing Director (Ret’d),
Trillium Network for Advanced Manufacturing

Mairead Lavery

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Export Development Canada (EDC)

Michael Denham

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)

Fred Volf

Former President (Ret’d),
Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc.

Fred Volf

Niranjan Vivekananda

Regional Vice President, Commercial Financial Services, Strategy,
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC)

Jeff Sziklai

Chief Executive Officer,
Bellwyck Inc.

Rob Wildeboer

Executive Chairman & Co-Founder,
Martinrea International Inc.

Paul Kalia

Chief Executive Officer,
e.Hofmann Plastics Inc.

Gerald Slemko

Chief Executive Officer
Trudell Medical Limited

Our Team – Staff

Bruce Archibald

Executive Director

Erin Cheney

Deputy Director

Erin Cheney

Kathy Derksen

Office Manager and Executive Assistant to Bruce Archibald

Melissa Layton

Melissa Layton

Communications Officer